Locations

NABCO Entrances – Midwest

Servicing Wisconsin, Minnesota, Iowa, Missouri, Illinois and Indiana
Contact Us
About Us
Request Service

Address

S81 W18475 Gemini Dr.
Muskego, WI 53150

Phone

414-852-1094

Fax

262-860-2225

Key Contacts

ContactPhoneEmail
Linda Anderson
General Manager
414-852-1094 landerson@NABCOentrances.com
Craig Pautz
Project Manager
cpautz@NABCOentrances.com
Katie Jay
Customer Service Representative
kjay@NABCOentrances.com
Maren Larken
Service Dispatcher
mlarken@NABCOentrances.com
Mac Eichler
Warehouse Coordinator
meichler@NABCOentrances.com
Bob Kartes
Sales Manager
262-613-7740 bkartes@NABCOentrances.com
Ryan Dorko
Sales Manager
815-701-6589 rdorko@NABCOentrances.com

Located in Muskego, WI, just steps away from our primary manufacturing plant, our Midwest branch provides service, sales and installation of automatic sliding, swinging and folding pedestrian doors. We also provide and install manual doors & hardware for Hospitals, Nursing Facilities, Schools, Hotels and Retail businesses, as well as any and all projects requiring “ADA Compliance”. Every NABCO product provides cutting-edge technology enhanced by dependable service and competitive pricing to give you total performance and value.

Our ability to create innovative new products keeps you on the forefront of technology and gives you viable solutions for the challenges faced in today’s commercial environment. Meeting these challenges takes a responsive team that understands your requirements and, more importantly, understands the positive impact automatic door technology can have on your business.

  • Accepted file types: jpg, gif, png, pdf, doc, docx, xls, xlsx, csv.