Locations

NABCO Entrances – Ohio River Valley

Servicing Ohio, Michigan, Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Virginia, Kentucky, Maryland and Delaware
Contact Us
About Us
Request Service

Address

240 Outerbelt Street Suite 3
Columbus, OH 43213

Phone

419-842-0484

Fax

419-842-1455

Key Contacts

ContactPhoneEmail
Chuck White
General Manager
419-787-7497 cwhite@NABCOentrances.com
John Eddy
Project Manager
419-787-7497 jeddy@NABCOentrances.com
Helen Duniphin
Customer Service Representative
419-787-7497 hduniphin@NABCOentrances.com
Dave Sarnovsky
Service Dispatcher
419-787-7497 dsarnovsky@NABCOentrances.com
Phillex Morris
Warehouse Coordinator
419-787-7497 pmorris@NABCOentrances.com
Rick Theis
Sales Manager
614-230-8188 rtheis@NABCOentrances.com
Frank Maddow
Sales Manager
540-339-8541 fmaddow@NABCOentrances.com

NABCO Entrances of Ohio is the leader in the entrance systems industry and offers an exclusive line of Gyro Tech® products for the Ohio River Valley markets. Each Gyro Tech product provides cutting-edge technology enhanced by dependable service and competitive pricing to give you total performance and value.

Our ability to create innovative new products keeps you on the forefront of technology and gives you viable solutions for the challenges faced in today’s commercial environment. Meeting these challenges takes a responsive team that understands your requirements and, more importantly, understands the positive impact automatic door technology can have on your business.

  • Accepted file types: jpg, gif, png, pdf, doc, docx, xls, xlsx, csv.

Our goal is to fix the problem, not sell unneeded parts. When the solution does require a part, we are committed to maintaining a comprehensive inventory in each van to ensure the problem gets fixed in one service call.

We service all Automatic Swing Doors, Automatic Sliding Doors, Revolving Doors, ICU Doors, Traffic Doors, Hollow Metal Doors and Frames, Manual Swing Doors, Security/Loss Prevention Doors, Drive-thru Windows, and Many More
Preventative Maintenance:

NABCO Entrances of Ohio and AAADM recommends automatic door equipment is checked on a regular basis to help detect potential problems – before they become major hazards. We offer planned service agreements to meet this requirement and ensure doors are working safely. Proper door maintenance also extends the life of doors and protects your investment. Our AAADM certified technicians will clean, lubricate, and adjust rollers, gear boxes, pivots, and belts to keep each door operating in top working order. It is critical that our customers are able to provide their patrons with safe access to their facilities. NABCO Entrances of Ohio provides service 24 hours each day, every day of the year, so our customers can service their customers.